5/9/2014 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

Couldn't be happier about a contractor, and believe me I've had several types at my home the last calendar year. This was Sparky's   3rd   time here all for different areas or problems, ranging from Big (replace entire panel/box/) to not so big, but big enough to where we could not find or fix.  Very pleased with both Kyle and Sparky.Courteous , clean, and know what they are doing.  I would not hesitate to refer Sparky's Electric in Norco. And my future jobs will be theirs.sincerely,Shirley Benson-Rowland

 

5/30/2014 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/not_recommended_reviews/sparkys-electric-norco

Kyle just left my house, and all of my electrical outlets are now fully functional! It was a complete mess, the entire master bedroom and second bedroom were at a loss for power. Not any more!! Quick, easy, affordable, would definitely recommend.Thank you Sparky's!!!!

Sam B. - Orange, CA

 

8/29/2014 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

We having been using Sparky's for over 10 years. As a commercial business it is imperative to have someone who can get you back up and running quickly. Excellent service and quality. Honest and fair on pricing.

Penny, Fontana CA

 

9/27/2014 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

I was very impressed with the courteous service, timeliness of keeping the appointment, fairness of the price and quality of the work.  I had two ceiling fans installed in a house with vaulted ceilings where there wasn't a socket to install in the ceiling.  They did all of it in about two hours and left no mess behind.  I will definitely use them for anything electrical in my house again.  Also, the two young guys who came to the house were extremely nice and clean looking.

Jennifer P., Norco, CA

 

10/1/14 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

Such knowledgeable, professional folks, reasonable pricing and dependable. I really enjoyed working with them and totally satisfied with their work. I would surly recommend them to anyone.

Bob Walters, Lake Mathews, CA

 

11/4/2014 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

I have used Sparky's Electric, a great family run business for years. I am currently using them on the construction of our new facility. They have done (and are doing) a great job!  I always can count on and trust them to be on time, friendly, and the prices are reasonable. Could not be happier!

Bart H., Corona, CA

 

11/24/14 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

The last three times I have used an electrician, the next time I call them they are gone. Sparky's has been around for 30 years, so I know I can depend on them. I called and easily made an appointment. They were actually earl. They changed out two lighting fixtures and were finished in a matter of minutes. It was actually less then I thought. We received the Senior Discount, $20 and it was only $75. My wife appreciated that I didn't try to do it myself and possibly killed myself. Our electrician was actually Sparky's son. He was very friendly and efficient. You can tell they take pride in their work and reputation. I will certainly use them in the future.

Glenn O., Corona, CA

 

1/14/15 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

This is the first time I've needed to call an electrician for repairs. I called several, left messages and didn't even receive a callback.I called Sparky's and although I had to wait a few days, it was worth it!. Not only did they fix the problem within 15 minutes, (at a great price) Kyle took the time to give me information about future projects I will be doing. He answered all my questions, offered information and even gave me ball-park pricing. For once, I called the right company first. Sparky's will now have a permanent place in my rolodex.

Lisarae A., Riverside

 

3/10/2015 (YP.com) http://www.yellowpages.com/nationwide/mip/sparkys-electric-476115416?lid=1000090210036

This is the third job they did for me. The second one was to install 2 quiet fans w/lights in my rental property. OMG, the fans are very quiet and they did an excellent job. So quiet I had them come and give me an estimate to replace my Fans in my bathroom, while they did that they noticed in the attic my electrical was not up to code and my HVAC ducts in areas were detached and holes. Well needless to say I had to hold off on the bathroom vents, but had them do the electrical for me. Their scheduling to do the job was quick and Kim set that all up. I've dealt with the son Kyle and Sparky who are very knowledgeable and customer driven. Need electrical work call Sparky's Electric.

Adelina B. - Norco

 

5/1/2015 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

What a great company!! I called because i was having issues with some outlets and light switches not working.  I was told the earliest opponent they had was the following week.  Not more than an hour later i received a call and was told they would be able to stop by today.  Kyle and Jason showed up and in no time my problem was solved.  Not only were they punctual and professional they were also very personable.  Nothing like having a problem solved by professional nice people.  I will definitely call Sparky's for all my electrical needs and would not hesitate to refer them to anyone.  Keep up the Great work guys!!

Rodney W. - Mira Loma

 

6/8/2015 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

The best in customer service and satisfaction.Thank you Kyle for hooking up my spa you and James were awesome you did a beautiful job extremely happy  in your work, neatness,  kindness, and explanation of what needed to be done. Can't say enough praise for you guys.YOUR A BIG ASSET TO THE COMPANY.EXTREMELY affordable.

Donkeydave, Chino, CA

 

10/30/2015 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

I purchased a short-sale home 12-14.  Had much more to do than I had anticipated!  Have finally finished with all the repairs and replacements (I hope, since the only thing left of the original house seems to be the studs in the walls and the two "original bathrooms"!), so this will be just one of my yelp reviews for several different contractors.  I had a panel replaced, gutted a kitchen, moved lights, outlets, switches, kitchen hood vent, range, oven and fridge, added an attic vent fan and I am so please with the work!  Very reasonable prices and they were on time for appointments, came equipped with all the parts and cleaned up when they were done.  From the first appointment to the last plug installed, they were great to work with.  I have a few future projects (not the very near future) and be assured, Sparkeys will be doing all my electrical work!

Donna M. - Norco, Ca

 

12/18/2015 (Yelp) http://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

I would highly recommend Sparky's Electric in Norco!Kyle did a great job installing our light fixtures. He was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The price was right too.

Anita L. - Corona, CA

 

3/24/16 (Yelp) https://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

Clean, calm, thorough, efficient, effective, honest, polite, friendly, on time (actually early), excellent price. These are all the qualities I thought I would never find after my long-time electrician retired. Sparky's was heavily booked but called with a cancellation. Kyle called before coming to the house. He listened to my every concern. He fully explained what and how he made the necessary repairs. He fully explained what didn't need repair and why. He left this customer feeling very safe about the electrical status of my 60 year old home. I am looking forward to discussing future lighting projects with this company and would be delighted to work with Kyle.

Cynthia V. - Corona, CA

 

4/25/16 (Yelp) https://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

So impressed.   We had Kyle come give us an estimate after our home inspection.  Came right out, then as soon as we closed escrow he was back 2 different times due to weather to complete work.  Did an amazing quick job.  Thorough and polite.  AND the bill was LESS than original estimate.  So nice to work with honest businesses!!    We have more to do and will be calling sparky's back for sure!!!

Lorrie R. - Riverside, CA

3/30/17 (Yelp) https://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

I have  used Sparkys electric several times. I would use no one else. Kyle and Sparky are knowledgeable, honest, great price and available. Thanks for tje great job again,
Until next time :)

Michael N. - Norco, CA

3/31/17 (Yelp) https://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco

Kyle has been to our house two different times and completed quite a few projects for us. He is knowledgeable and friendly, and he thoroughly answers all of our questions.  We've been impressed with everything he has done, including the latest project--installing a Quiet Cool whole house fan. Thank you Kyle and Sparky's!

Danielle M. - Corona, CA

4/20/2017

Kyle did a great job fixing a lot of the outlets around my house. He was very pleasant to work with and charged me a great price for all his work. I would highly recommend him and this company!

7/23/2017 (Yelp) https://www.yelp.com/biz/sparkys-electric-norco 

Just used Kyle again to put in an electric car charger. Awesome as usual and the best price in town. 1/2 less than another quote.

 

FACEBOOK REVIEWS - Click on Links to be directed to Facebook to see all reviews: 

https://www.facebook.com/Sparkys-Electric-142504602508239/reviews/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sparkys-Electric/142504602508239?ref=bookmarks

 

Bart Huber — November 7, 2014 -  5 stars - Awesome electricians, been using them for years and will continue to do so!

 

Jennifer Wells - March 18, 2015 - Thank you for fixing the electrical issue to the lights on my building!! You guys are awesome!! It's been 6 weeks or more of a problem and you fixed it in less than an hour!!

 

April Casada Huber — April 4, 2015 - 5 stars - We love Sparky's Electric!!!!! They get the job done right!

 

Jana Alton — April 4, 2015 - 5 stars - Friendly and professional from the get go, I was so pleased with the quality of the LED lights which your very courteous electrician put up for us in the kitchen and laundry room. The recessed lights look outstanding. Will be recommending you to any friends that need a referral.

 

Jana AltonApril 4, 2015 - I just wanted to comment on how happy we were with the canned lights that your electrician put up for us yesterday in both our kitchen and laundry room. We were very impressed with the quality of the service and your overall professionalism. I will definitely refer people to you.

 

Wendy Hickok — October 9, 2015 - 5 stars - BEST service, fantastic quality, and great price! Will definitely call Sparky's for all my electric needs!!

 

Roy Kennedy — 4 star

Steve Harvey — 5 stars

Kim Montrie — 5 stars

Pete Sutherland — 5 stars

Going Everywhere — 2 stars

Shaun Scurlock — 5 stars

Dave Neun — 5 stars

Samantha Schaeffer — 5 stars

Elaine Lindsey — 5 stars

 

 

If you would like to add a Testomonial to our website, please add your review to YELP.COM or YP.COM, and please email me at kim@sparkyselectric.net for notification, and we will link reveiw to website.

Sparky's Electric

 

Commercial, Industrial & Residental

 

We Answer to the Highest Authority

© 2017 By Sparky's Electric ~ All Rights Reserved ~ Copyright

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus